arrow 2014 Assembly Ele. Results
2009 Assembly Ele.
Aamdar Info
2004 Elections
Assembly Constituencies
There are 288 Assembly Constituencies in Maharashtra
Political Parties in Maharashtra
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Bahujan Samaj Party Aamdar constituencies info Aamdar info aamdar of the constituency forum
Find Location of the 2009 Assembly Constituencies,
Discuss Aamdar issues in forum
Leader: Mayawati Kumari
Founded: 1984
Main Office: 12, Gurudwara Rakabganj Road, New Delhi - 110001
Alliance: National Democratic Alliance
ideology: Dalit Socialism
Publications: Adil Jafri, Mayayug
Website: http://www.bahujansamajp.com
Home | Search Constituencies | Aamdar | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  Developed By Active Bit Tech.