arrow 2014 Assembly Ele. Results
2009 Assembly Ele.
Aamdar Info
2004 Elections
Assembly Constituencies
There are 288 Assembly Constituencies in Maharashtra
Political Parties in Maharashtra
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Indian National Congress party Aamdar constituencies info Aamdar info aamdar of the constituency forum
Find Location of the 2009 Assembly Constituencies,
Discuss Aamdar issues in forum
Leader: Sonia Gandhi
Founded: 1885
Main Office: 24, Akbar Road, New Delhi - 110011
Alliance: United Progressive
Alliance Ideology: Social Democratic/Populist, center-left
Publications: Congress Sandesh
Home | Search Constituencies | Aamdar | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  Developed By Active Bit Tech.