arrow 2014 Assembly Ele. Results
2009 Assembly Ele.
Aamdar Info
2004 Elections
Assembly Constituencies
There are 288 Assembly Constituencies in Maharashtra
Political Parties in Maharashtra
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
2009 Assembly Election Nandurbar Constituency
Akkalkuwa (ST)
Shahada (ST)
Nandurbar (ST)
Nawapur (ST)

Akkalkuwa (ST)
1. Akkalkuwa Tehsil and
2. Akrani Tehsil

Shahada (ST)
1.Taloda Tehsil,
2. Shahada Tehsil (Part)
Revenue Circle - Mhasavacl, Brahmanpuri, Asalod, Shahada and Shahada (MC)

Nandurbar (ST)
1. Shahada Tehsil (Part) Revenue Circle - Kalsadi, PiaXasha, Sarangkheda, Vadali,
2. Nandurbar Tehsil (Part)
Revenue Circle - Korit, Khondamali, Ranals, Nandurbar and Nandurbar (MC).

Nawapur (ST)
1. Nawapur Tehsil and
2. Nandurbar Tehsil (Part),
Revenuo Circle- Dhanora and Ashte.

marathishow biz nagarsevak
Home | Search Constituencies | Aamdar | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  Developed By Active Bit Tech.