arrow 2014 Assembly Ele. Results
2009 Assembly Ele.
Aamdar Info
2004 Elections
Assembly Constituencies
There are 288 Assembly Constituencies in Maharashtra
Political Parties in Maharashtra
Indian National Congress Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Nationalist Congress Party
Nationalist Congress Party Aamdar constituencies info Aamdar info aamdar of the constituency forum
Find Location of the 2009 Assembly Constituencies,
Discuss Aamdar issues in forum
Leader: Sharad Pawar
Founded: 1999
Main Office: 10, Bishambhar Das Marg, New Delhi - 110001
Alliance: United Progressive Alliance
Ideology: Populist
Home | Search Constituencies | Aamdar | Political parties | Links | Disclamer | About us | Contact us
  Developed By Active Bit Tech.